Doctoral Commission

Doctoral Committee
Chair, Vice Dean Prof. Dr. Guido Sprenger (Anthropology)
Term: 01.05.2021 - 30.04.2023
Prof. Dr. Johannes Eurich (Faculty of Theology, subjects: Diaconal Studies, Social Ethics)
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Heim (Sport Science)
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dörthe Herbrechter (Education)
Prof. Dr. Sabina Pauen (Psychology)
Prof. Dr. Eric Schmitt (Gerontology)

Information about doctoral studies at the faculty

Responsible: e-mail
Latest Revision: 03.05.2021